Paroxysms of Intellectual Stimulation

July 15, 2006

This is Damn Interesting – the blog, you know – but I never suspected an unbalanced drive shaft could lead to the cure of my hysteria. Of course, I never realized I suffered from hysteria until I read this blog, but thank god the cure was there right along with the symptoms.

Visit http://www.damninteresting.com/?p=618 to cure what ails ya. And don’t worry if you don’t think you have hysteria or need any paroxyms … you’ll soon be “down with it.” Trust me.

Leave a Reply

