Blogging with Blogsvertisements

August 4, 2006

OK. You all know how I feel about blogging for money. Yes, plumbers get paid for plumbing, dealers get paid for dealing and writers should get paid for writing. How can that not make sense?

So here is a company that agrees with me – Blogsvertise – and offers opportunities for writers to review advertisers. Why does this have to be so revolutionary? Can you even drive, wear clothes or eat these days without advertising a product?

Blogsvertise has this premise:
“Our Advertisers want YOU to mention and talk about their websites products and services in your blogs and journals. You write up an entry in your blog about the advertiser however you want! You can review the site, compliment it, relate to it somehow in your daily life, or even complain about it.”

Wow. You mean I don’t have to sell my soul? That if I don’t want to promote someone, I don’t have to? That’s so much easier than duct taping over my Diet Coke bottles and ripping the logo off my jeans. I’m giving it a go and you might as well. Hit this URL http://www.blogsvertise.com and let’s do it for the love AND the money.

Leave a Reply

